We are pleased to finally share the list of winners with everyone.



Mary Louise Ligunas


Anna Oposa

Claire Smith

Nastasia Tysmans

Nicanor Guinto

Lishai Peel

Farahnaz Godsinia

Again, we would like to thank everyone who joined the #WhyYouth Blogging Competition. The support from all over the world was truly overwhelming. We look forward to sharing updates with you on the upcoming Asian Youth Forum co-hosted by Asian Development Bank and Plan India as well as the Civil Society Program at the 46th Annual Meeting of the Board of Governors of ADB in New Delhi, India.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s